top of page

The Christmas Caroling Kit

Have an Instant Christmas Party


 A collection of 16 favorite Christmas carols digitally re-mastered, complete with lyric sheets and 2 versions of each carol—one with our own carolers and one with just the music so that you can sing along with the orchestra. Have an instant Christmas Party! Created by the same masterminds who created the best-selling Crazy Calls, also on Roven Records! 


The Carols Are

O Come All Ye Faithful

Deck the Halls 

The First Noel

God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen

Angels We Have Heard On High

It Came Upon The Midnight Clear

Jingle Bells

O Holy Night

Good King Wenceslas

O Christmas Tree

Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

We Three Kings Of Orient Are

O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Joy To The World

Silent Night

We Wish You A Merry Christmas


Deck The Halls WITH Carolers

Deck The Halls WITHOUT Carolers

Title. Double click me.

In the holiday Spirit?

Hear Earth, Patti, Vanessa and Gregory in

the Rankin-Bass Classic

Santa Baby

bottom of page